VIOLIN CONCERTO NO.1 - Belgian Guides

500.205 WWM
Temporarily lower price!
  • Description

The Royal Symphonic Band of the Belgian Guides
Yves Segers, conductor
Andrey Baranov, violin
Live in concert at Bozar Brussels

1. Benvenuto Cellini – overture (Hector Berlioz / arr. Pierre Dupont)     10’33
2. Violin Concerto No.1 in G Minor (Max Bruch / arr. Maarten Koekelkoren)    25’13
Soloist: Andrey Baranov
3. Hungarian Rhapsody (Magyar rapszódiák) No.2  (Ferenc Liszt / arr. François Dunkler)  11’24
4. Bolero (Maurice Ravel / arr. Pierre Dupont)     16’22
5. Pas-Redoublé no.1 (Gioacchino Rossini/ arr. Birger Jarl)   2’46